Contact us

Zheng Yang

General Manager

Yangzheng@kingcera.com

Mr. Yangzheng was graduated from Tsinghua University. He got the Bachelor degree of Mechanical engineering and Master Degree of Materials in Tsinghua University. His knowledge helps KINGCERA in the leading position in Wear resistant ceramic research and development. Mr. Yangzheng was appointed General Manager in 2008.

Jack Huang

Overseas Sales Manager

0086-731-84019856

Jack@kingcera.com

Jack was appointed overseas sales team manager in February 2016. He served in KINGCERA since 2007. He got the BA of English language. He joined KINGCERA after graduated from University. Jack helps KINGCERA to develop the overseas market start from Zero. He served as salesman, vice sales manager from 2007 to 2015.

Michael Liu

Overseas Salesman

0086-731-84067818 Ext.8189

Michael@kingcera.com

Michael joined KINGCERA in 2011 after graduated from college.

Roy Luo

Overseas Salesman

0086-731-84067818 Ext.8282

Roy@kingcera.com

Roy joined KINGCERA in the year 2014. Prior to this, he worked as a salesman in a Packing Machinery Company.

Summer Chen

Overseas Saleswoman

Whatsapp:+86-15364089138

summer@kingcera.com

Summer dedicated herself to international business after her graduation in 2007. She joined KINGCERA in 2016, she is responsible for overseas market development.

Kevin Xiao

Overseas Salesman

0086-731-84019856

Kevin@kingcera.com

Kevin dedicated himself to international business after his graduation in 2014, and he joined KINGCERA in 2017.

HUNAN KINGCERA ENGINEERING CO.,LTD

  • Address(Headquater): No.8 Lixiang West Road Changsha , Hunan province China.
  • Post Code:410100
  • Fax:+86-731-84069186
  • E-mail:info@kingcera.com
  • Website:http://www.kingcera.com

  • Sales Department
  • Tel:+86-731-84019856
  • Fax:+86-731-84069186
  • E-mail:sales@kingcera.com

  • After-Sales Service Department
  • Tel:+86-731-84019856